Awesome Truly Wireless Sport Earbuds! Date: 2017-03-30
I love these truly wireless sport earbuds from AXGIO! To start, the quality is quite nice - these should last a long time, when taken care of properly. The price is affordable as well and I LOVE that there are really no wires needed (except when charging, of course). These fit really firmly around the ears and I can wear them for an extended period of time without pain. I use these almost exclusively for around the gym, running, and doing outdoor work at home (mowing the lawn). I don't really use the mic but it worked fine when I tested it out. The sound quality is really nice, especially at this price! Clear highs and the bass is respectable enough for me (no need to rattle my brain!). Then again, I don't expect huge bass out of such a compact design. Have realistic expectations and I think most customers will understand that these are good-sounding ear buds! They come with a soft case that will protect time, charging cables, 3 varied sizes of buds, and the manual. They advertise 6 hours of talk/play time and I haven't come close to maxing that out yet. I tend to charge frequently. But 6 hours is quite impressive! Overall, if you're looking for a high quality yet affordable set of truly wireless ear buds, these are a great option and I don't think that you will be disappointed. I am happy to answer any questions that you may have. Thank you for reading my review - I hope you found it useful!
... these earbuds and I have to say they are pretty awesome good sound quality clear highs and bass all ... Date: 2017-03-30
I just received these earbuds and I have to say they are pretty awesome good sound quality clear highs and bass all in balance, for the price you cant go wrong, truth be said get them! You wont have a choice afterwards but to write a good review and recommend them to others. Oh, big ups to Unbox Therapy you keep it real with your reviews👍 thumbs up.
Great Earbuds Date: 2017-03-30
Great sound for such inexpensive earbuds. No problem pairing with iPhone 7. Fit well on the ear and come with 3 different size earbuds. I use them when I work out and they stay in the ears. Nice not to have a cord around my head like my previous wireless earbuds.
Not that great Date: 2017-03-30
I bought a pair about a month ago and another pair for myself recently. I'm having the same issue with both sets... They're paired together and when listening to music they work fine. Although, the bass isn't that great unless you hold the earbuds deeper in your ear. I even switched the ear tips out with the smaller option. When on a phone call, you can only hear from one side (whichever side you pair first) and the person on the other line can barely hear you.
Received earphones on Jan 2nd and they initially worked well ... Date: 2017-03-30
Received earphones on Jan 2nd and they initially worked well, but are not very durable. After 3 months one earpiece is not charging and the other earpiece has almost lost its ear hook. I use them about 3-4 times a week and they do keep a long charge but durability is very questionable. I am waiting on an exchange from the vendor but at the current price, you may want to spend a few more dollars for a name brand.
Fantastic!! These have worked flawlessly now for nearly ... Date: 2017-03-29
Fantastic!! These have worked flawlessly now for nearly a month. Easy to pair to the iPhone 7Plus. Great price for a wireless earbud.
Battery life is good, sound quality is excellent, and they are 100% wireless! Date: 2017-03-29
If you are a runner or someone who likes to workout regularly with your headphones on and you want to do so without cords getting in your way, then this style of true wireless (TWS) earbuds could be for you. I've been using the Axgio Dash earbuds for a few days now, and here are my thoughts so far: Pros: + The sound quality is quite good, and is definitely among the best of the true wireless earbuds that I own. The lows, mids and tremble are all decent, and overall the sound signature is just a bit on the bassy side, but still pretty well balanced (which is my preference personally). + These are fantastic for a workout. You certainly will not ever have to worry about them falling out of your ears during a workout. The hooks keep them on your ear, and the interior pieces do an excellent job of holding the headphones inside of your ear as well. + For a pair of true wireless earbuds the battery life is pretty stellar. The 6 hour battery life pretty much doubles the life that other TWS earbuds that I presently own. Most TWS headphones rely on a charging case to extend the battery life, but these will get 6 hours on one charge. + The setup and pairing is very simple, and the controls are easy to find while you are out for your workout or just casually listening. Cons: - It took me a couple of days to get used to how far these go into your ears. I've used plenty of in-ear earbuds in the past, but these definitely go a little further into your ear when compared to other earbuds. Now that I'm used to them, I barely notice that they are there while I workout, but it is still worth mentioning. Bottom Line: They stay on and in your ears during a workout, the sound quality is very good, battery life is solid, and they are reasonably priced... that's a WIN!!
Nice Inexpensive alternative! Date: 2017-03-28
I had been looking for a good pair of completely wireless ear buds without breaking the bank. I came upon these during my research and decided to take a chance. For the price I didn't expect much but was pleasantly surprised on how quickly they paired up to all my devices. And how good they sounded with different types of audio output... One feature that really made me want to give a good review is the fact that you can either pair the 2 earbuds as one device.... Or you can pair each one individually... Some times I did not want to have both earbuds in at the same time, and I can leave one powered off and when the active one starts to run out of battery, I can swap ears... It pretty much doubles your battery life...
Had these for about a month now and work out/exercise with them 6 days a week. Date: 2017-03-28
So far, so good. The true wireless form factor is magnificent. No cable microphonics, no cord to snag when moving. it actually feels like total freedom while listening to music. I have owned powerbeats wireless 2 in the past, and these axgio dash give them a run for their money. the powerbeats were great but broke down due to sweat affecting the controls. since these are true wireless and have no controls to get sweaty, i doubt i will have this problem. the ear hooks keep them in place at all times. i have gone running with them and never felt like they were going to come off my ears. the sound quality is actually really good. decent bass, and the rest of the frequency range is pretty well produced as well, despite these not using aptx. the only bad thing about these is that when you go to power them on, your thumb is immediately in the way of the LED status indicator, so you have to hold it kind of funny while powering it on or pairing it. other than that, these have been flawless. easily worth the price i paid for them. AXGIO, if you are reading this, please consider making different colors like a solid red or gold chrome version. I will gladly pay for another set.
"WOW, The Sound"!!!!!! Date: 2017-03-27
WOW, The audio coming out of of these things is amazing!!! They sound the same as my UrBeats wired earbuds and no noticeable audio delay. They fit comfortable and are east to pair(both individually and stereo sound). For the money these are a STEAL, buy them before the price goes up!!!!
Perfect for working out! Date: 2017-03-27
I really like these! They are comfortable to wear, and I haven't had any issues of running out of battery (though I'm quite good about charging them after using them for a few hours at the gym). They are easy to use. They stay 'connected' and the music plays as normal without cutting off as long as there is no interference between the device and the headphones. Walls, water (bodies), and distance cut the music off. I don't have issues with this though, I set my phone down at the area where I'm working out, and can freely move about and do my exercises without my music being disturbed. It's kind of like if intentionally you try to see what cuts the connection off, that will cut it off. Like putting your hands over your ears might cut the music. But all in all I really like these!!! Can't imagine going back to working out with wired headphones... I don't use these for everyday-common use but for exercising they are perfect!!!
Five Stars Date: 2017-03-26
Great product
Pretty good Date: 2017-03-25
Very happy with these so far. I bought them since I always wanted to try ear buds like this. Occasionally the right ear might cut out or not play. Usually just pausing and playing clears it up. They do a good job of blocking out noise for me as well.
Not bad but not great Date: 2017-03-25
For the price the sound quality is excellent very loud, good base, and battery life is quite good. The only thing I had to say that is bad is I don't know if it was just my pairs or anyone else's butt the sound keep cutting in and out like every other song. I tried putting my cell phone in to my shirt pocket to see if it helped it didn't. Then tried resetting both devices. That also did not work. I also can only wear them for about 30 minutes after that they started hurting my ears I feel that the little hooks are a little too tight and they're not adjustable.
I love these headphones the battery lasts Date: 2017-03-24
I love these headphones the battery lasts, it has amazing connection individually and together, they actually stay in your ear and don't fall out, and not a lot of people notice them when I'm in school, so I love them a lot, I even sometimes forget there there because there comfortable to me.
Absolutely Amazing Date: 2017-03-24
These are sick. They have great sound quality and pairing is an incredibly simple process. They're perfectly in sync. They stay in my ears well and the control buttons are on both earbuds which is really nice to have that option depending on which hand is occupied. Range is great. Couldn't ask for anything better. I had skull candy ink'd wireless before these, and these honestly sound the same. Bass is great. These are just absolutely sick and I'd highly recommend. These are so good I could cry. I don't cry. Ever. But these make me wanna cry. Tears. Down my cheek. Crying. These are so good I'm getting too emotional just thinking about it. Crying. Again.
great service Date: 2017-03-23
Worked great at first now it refuses to pair with each other what a waste Update: Axigo reached out to me and offered to replace the malfunctioning pair I had. I believe that if a company is willing to take the time to reach out and make a bad purchase write they deserve 5 stars
Can't go wrong Date: 2017-03-23
Saw these headphone on Unbox Therapy and decided to give them a try. Damn! These little speakers aren't so little once you turn them on and crank up the volume. They put out a some great sound! Oh and the phone/mic feature is great too however only the right one will work since the phone calls aren't in stereo. Used them while working out and they stay snug. Battery life seems to be good also. One thing to note is that the audio sync is slightly off when watching YouTube or Netflix. Not a big deal to me since they're only $50. Don't hesitate pick up a pair and you'll be happy!
Excellent head sets for decent price. Date: 2017-03-22
Excellent head phones. Bought them for my son for when he runs and he loves them.
Five Stars Date: 2017-03-21
Sound amazing but wish it was more comfortable