Five Stars Date: 2017-02-20
Great sound, but I lost one the 2nd day I got it.
I bought these and another style as well the others ... Date: 2017-02-18
I bought these and another style as well the others paired once and could not get them to work after that. MY girlfriend took these and so far there has not been a problem at any level. I will return the others and look to purchase these.
Like the versatility Date: 2017-02-18
very simple to use and set up. Could not be easier to use. Like the versatility. You can use as single or double as a stereo headphone. Killer sound quality. Sounds like high end headphones costing 100's more. Excellent quality and workmanship. Nice packaging and speedy delivery. Really appreciate to voice commands and ability to talk to the system.
Eh not bad! Date: 2017-02-17
After using this product i find the sound is clear and loud but not enough bass ..where the treble over powers ..leaving screechy noises in your ears and causing a headace after awhile! I was really hoping it would be better but overall its a decent wireless headphone!!
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-16
Excellent
The Airpods you ACTUALLY want to wear Date: 2017-02-16
What I've always wanted from headphones. No kidding, everything you dislike about the Airpods is addressed here. Ear hooks, rubber tips, strong bass, perfect price, normal look. All these are the plusses here. Great connection, LOUD bass-geared Beats brand equivalent sound and solid battery life. Setup was simple enough for a child. Very long bluetooth range! I left my phone in the kitchen, walked to the office, then restroom, etc all over my house no disconnection. Awesome right? Like any good product, these disappear into the background of life and let you just listen to music without fussing over them falling out, disconnecting, unsyncing, or whatever. I often forget I'm wearing them, and my day just has a great soundtrack. Excellent price/performance ratio. This is true wire free music made for normal humans to wear and listen to! Did I mention it doesn't look like strange white earrings like the Airpods do? Okay I'll give you a few missing features, but these are all options that aren't really needed for just listening to music but would be cool in a future model: Charging carrying case. I got about 4.5 of continuous full volume music, then had to recharge. Recharging took about an hour. Longer battery life would have been epic! I fantasize about 8 hours would be perfect. Also, those little caps covering the usb charging ports? Rip them off, throw them away, and never look back. Since when are we babysitting usb ports? The one on your phone and computer are always open and they're perfectly fine. Smaller size. These are lightweight to be sure they feel like almost nothing on my ears, but they look a little bulky. Premium construction. Plastic feels a bit cheap I suppose, but at this price, if I break them, I'd easily just rebuy. Conclusion: Stop considering any other option. Walking around,running around, working out, daily life, non-studio headphones should never be over $100, because what happens when you break or lose them? With these, youll just say "Oh well I'll grab another pair so what." Thats what you want: solid, standard, reliable, toss them in your bag, no need to babysit. Buy them right now. These are like a new Walkman - level standard in headphones. BOOM.
Nice first pair of True wireless buds. Date: 2017-02-16
Nice and loud, agree with the previous reviews. Often the sound will cycle right ear to left ear, and i gather this is probably something to do with my bluetooth connection and may or may not be something with these. good for the price. They have an ear loop so they fit very snugly and dont look too big as other reviewers felt. If left on for a long time, then your ear canal gets a little achy but I think this is a trade off for the good fit you get. I have not had an issue with the battery life
Check Em Out Date: 2017-02-15
Absolutely a great pair of totally wireless earbuds for the price. SOUND:Deep resounding bass (these things rattle better than beats like headphones it's crazy) and great clear highs. DISTANCE: The distance I got with these is amazing over 25 to 30 feet while someone else had an earbud in their ear and i had mine. NOISE ISOLATION: works pretty well for earbuds and gives you some extra noise cancellation around you. FIT: the fit on these is great they stay in no matter what you try to do.BATTERY Decent battery life but very fast charging speed. COMFORT: Honestly these are pretty comfortable but after a few hours they get a bit uncomfortable and you just need to readjust them. I was very impressed with these and always recommend these to people. These are constantly noticed by people and interesting to see.
The list headphone keeps going out and it's very annoying. They are fully charged it just goes in ... Date: 2017-02-15
The list headphone keeps going out and it's very annoying. They are fully charged it just goes in and out. Aside from that which is a big problem, it sounds great and are very comfortable.
Great headphones, enjoyable to use Date: 2017-02-14
Very happy. Perfectly good sound, reliable connectivity as long as you don't have a lot of stuff or body mass in between your phone and the connected headphone. My last pair of headphones was the Jaybird Bluebuds X, these are more comfortable once you get used to them. The hooks are super great. Sound is comparable, connection is comparable as long as you phone is on the same side as the primary paired headphone. (I just leave my phone in my back right pocket). Great headphones for $90, even more for $50.
Four Stars Date: 2017-02-13
the signal keeps on getting cut off even though my phone is close to my wireless earphone. just got a response with the people that's incharge with the wireless earphone. giving them a 4 star instead of a 3 star because they'll send me a free none defected wireless earphone? hope to get a better earphone and I will change my rating again to a 5 star if it happens.
Simpky amazing. Date: 2017-02-13
Great headphones so much better than the apple air pods. Affordable. Convenient. And functional
Worth the buy! Date: 2017-02-13
These are great earbuds! The sound and fit are very good. One of the downsides I've found is the battery life.
Had high hopes, did not perform. Date: 2017-02-12
Not the greatest product. I took a look at these after seeing the review on inbox therapy and had high hopes for them. To start the sound is crackly shot 90% of the time. I can't seem to figure out where the phone works better because the sound is terrible everywhere. They recommend trying the phone on whatever side the main earbud is, however I tried and nothing worked. Also, one earbud constantly disconnects. Overall, super bummed on this purchase. I highly recommend another set of wireless earbuds.
Good BUT could have been better! Still a worthwhile buy Date: 2017-02-12
They are great! BUT the only problem is that sometimes it is a little weird when you try to connect. You can basically sync them to anything with the Bluetooth ability. That is a plus! the charge cord is nice it can charge them both at the same time. They feel a little cheap (But I think that is kinda the point to make them light) the charge says about 8 hours but it is more like 4.5 hours and that is a shame I find myself charging them throughout the day ( So I just use one at a time and when one dies I switch to the other one.) If you share them with a friend they have problems connecting through heads so yeah. They charge pretty quickly and are low profile.
Absolutely fantastic! Date: 2017-02-11
First impressions are good. Honestly thought they'd be bulkier. First up, sound. These things get loud! I have it at 65% with good range all across the board, I listen to a variety of music. Next up functionality. Pairing was so easy a cave man could do it. Connection range is good. Pocket test passed. Running around the block, no bouncing, felt really nice connection. Lastly, I'd highly recommend these. For 50 bucks your getting some of the best wireless earbuds!
Sounds great and are super comfortable Date: 2017-02-11
I was so shocked of the quAlity of these. Sounds great and are super comfortable
Great price also Date: 2017-02-10
Awsome little earphones with a lot of bass and sound. Great price also.
I think the best Bluetooth headphones out there Date: 2017-02-09
I love these headphones. They are easy to use and easy to put away in the case they come in. you only need to pair one to connect and just turn the other one on and you are good. to turn off just hold the power on one and they are both off. I wear glasses and I have no problem using them. I have notices if you turn them while you set them in your ear you can turn them more into your ear for a higher volume and quality. While listening to a variety of genres I have yet to really have a song upset me about he quality and I would recommend these to anyone looking for a pair of headphones.
excellent product Date: 2017-02-09
Everything is excellent, good sound quality, comfortable, easy to use, truly wireless and haven't fallen out so far