Cant beat the price Date: 2017-03-21
Super value.
Great with iPhones Date: 2017-03-21
This is a great deal! It works well with the iphones.
Good earbud but not waterproof Date: 2017-03-20
I was excited to receive this earbud. Read directions to pair with my IPhone 6S, worked the first time. Charged for 2 hours. Great selection of ear cushion sizes and snap-on over the ear clip was sure to prevent from falling out. I'm not 100% on the sound...I could hear ok but not as loud as I would have liked. Only used it for a couple of days at work. Stuck in my pocket one afternoon before I left work and forgot about it. Found it in the dryer a few days later....wished I had added the replacement protection. All I have now is a nice case and several sizes of cushions....
Good minimal BT earpiece Date: 2017-03-18
This is a great little tool for the price. It comes with accessory tips and a wired earpiece to convert this into a stereo set of earbuds. I haven't really used that feature, can't comment on it much. As a minimal earpiece, it's pretty noticable sticking out of your ear, but at least there's no mic boom sticking down your face. I find it very comfortable for extended use. It's great for audiobooks and podcasts while walking around, and call volume and sound quality are quite good. I haven't had complaints or comments while I've used it for calls. Battery life is good for several hours of continual use, and it charges pretty quickly. It seems like battery life may have fallen off a bit after using it quite a lot, but I haven't tried to quantify that.
Love these buds! Date: 2017-03-15
Arrived fast! I like the variety of ear pods and the ear clips. Sound quality is great too. I love the wired earbud that converts the earbuds into stereo for listening to music.
Fun for the whole family ? Date: 2017-03-14
Very happy with AXGIO Mini Pro. Paired easily with both my phone and my tablet. Unfortunately my dogs chewed it up in less than 24 hours so i didn't get much use, but i am replacing it this week. Lol, even my girls like your product.
Five Stars Date: 2017-03-14
My husband and I are very happy with our Axgio Mini Bluetooth! Also, I received my Bluetooth early! 👍
Excellent company! Date: 2017-03-13
It works great and the company itself is excellent! This is the second product I got and it didn't disappoint me! Thanks!
Liked it. Date: 2017-03-12
Even though it is bigger than I realized, it was extremely easy to pair, it hasn't dropped a signal and kept working for my entire work day ( I didn't play music constantly, only intermittently since I talk to people) I really like it, I just wish it was a little smaller. It was very comfortable after I found a tip that fit my ear, I loved that there were many choices in tips!
its is very easy to pair and use Date: 2017-03-12
This was finally the one my husband loves.its is very easy to pair and use.and he can hear ppl very well I would highly recommend this and the price is great .
I loved it Date: 2017-03-11
Awesome way better than I expected.
Works well and provides lots of options for use. ... Date: 2017-03-09
Works well and provides lots of options for use. One even works with hearing aids. Additional set was sent, without needed to return original on that was not functioning correctly.
GREAT product Date: 2017-03-09
good clear sound... I have bought 2. lost my first one.
love the case it comes in Date: 2017-03-09
love the case it comes in , it works great for listening to music not so great as a bluetooth
Super Great Quality! Date: 2017-03-07
I was skeptical about these but I am very pleased! It comes with a little case, and several different ear fittings. It fits in your ear very well. I tested music and call quality, both are great. The person on the phone with me said my voice came through perfectly. I am very happy and recommend these.
I just received my headphones today and it was easy to pair with my cell phone Date: 2017-03-07
I just received my headphones today and it was easy to pair with my cell phone. The company sent me a follow-up email to give additional instructions on how to turn up the volume and how to pair the product. The company also grantee a 12 month warranty on my product. I love it!!!
I like the product - and it seems to be indestructible Date: 2017-03-06
I think I have used this device for about a year - not all the time - but when I * need a clear instructions from my GPS/iPhone * making telephone calls while using the computer * listening to music while working outdoors (I use the monaural mode) I would have given it 4 stars for it been very functional - but I can't use it for more the about 5-6 hours in a row (mostly when driving long distances or long projects....) I am giving it 5 stars because I left it in my pants pocket and washed it in hot water - with detergent and Oxy Clean! It was not working when I got it out of the washing machine(or take a charge) - but after 24 hours - it charged up and started working - with no obvious ill effects! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS to "clean" your earbuds - I may just be lucky - but it is still working!
Sound quality is really good. Not pricey yet high quality Date: 2017-03-03
Sound quality is really good. Not pricey yet high quality. The mic works really good. I use this for everyday talking and had zero problems. Carrying case is nice to carry with you.
Got music? Date: 2017-03-02
I got this product for my student at school. He was so excited and thankful for this gift. He is reviewing the product. I love the Axgio Mini Pro. It is good for my iPad, especially when I’m working. It works even when there is a lot of noise, in the other rooms in my house or other classrooms in the school. The volume is awesome when I’m in a noisy position. When everybody is talking I can just put the volume up all the way and play my music. (Teacher “Don’t turn the volume up too much, it will blow out your ear drums!”) One of the best features is when I am talking to my family or friends, I can hear them clear as a bell. Also when I’m listened to the music the sound is super clear. It is. It comes in a little pack. It is a cute little red and black case that can fit in my backpack and in my pocket. If I want to travel, I can just put the mini pro in there. Another cool thing is that when I’m doing homework I can listing to my music without my mom knowing that it is on me. It come with accessories like ear tips, plastic holders, a charger, and a cool wired ear bud. That if I lose some of the ear buds I got a lot.it feels so comfortable. I highly recommend this product. I will give this a five star.
This is not a bad product. Just be aware that it is not ... Date: 2017-03-02
This is not a bad product. Just be aware that it is not completely wireless. It is only mentioned in small text on the listing. For stereo listening you need to plug in the supplied ear bud and run the wire behind your head. The ear piece was bulky but stayed in. The device was easy to pair and the sound was ok for what it is. The highs weren't super high and the lows weren't super low.