Worked well was good for the price but I assumed when it said ... Date: 2017-09-23
Worked well was good for the price but I assumed when it said Wireless that it would be both ears were Wireless that is not the case one is a wireless Bluetooth earphone if you want to hear in the other ear it comes with a second earphone that you connect via wire
Comes with many ear adjustment pieces, but souls is ... Date: 2017-09-18
Comes with many ear adjustment pieces, but souls is way too low, and is irritating to have in your ear
Five Stars Date: 2017-09-10
She still uses it
Five Stars Date: 2017-09-07
Excellent
Great for the size and price Date: 2017-09-01
Battery lasted about 6 hours when I first bought it over a year ago. I use it 4-5 days out of the week. And now it lasts about 4.5. Great for the size and price. It saves me from boring work days. Also unexpectedly loud. The lowest setting on my iphone is still a bit loud for preference. It would be really nice to play music a little lower. I would buy it again if needed.
Best bang for your buck Date: 2017-08-29
Best ear bud I've found. Lots of talk time and comfortable to wear. Just wish they were water proof. Other wise I totally recommend this item.
Four Stars Date: 2017-08-19
ear plugs dont work cheap product
When it did work the audio was good. Date: 2017-08-14
Wish the battery lasted longer. I bought this over a year ago and now when i try to charge it the light is always red and it literally plays for at the most a minute. When it did work the audio was good.
A regular ear bud Date: 2017-07-24
This Bluetooth ear bud was whatever, that’s the best way to describe it. I didn’t really like it that’s why I returned it. It didn’t fit my ear right regardless of the tip I used. Also, it was felt weird when I had it in my ear by was not using it. One ear felt like it was deaf because I couldn’t hear from it. This can be used as a great earplug, haha.
Easy to use Date: 2017-07-24
Easy to use, cheap and compact. Only problem I had is that the first one died/melted? Got really hot when charging and stopped working. Took a year. So it wasn't a big deal to spend less than $20 to replace.
Great! Date: 2017-07-19
Works great, thank you:)
They are perfect for my running Date: 2017-07-19
Thank you! They are perfect for my running time
Four Stars Date: 2017-07-07
So easy to lose :(
Five Stars Date: 2017-07-03
Where did you go? :(
Move on, better sets out there. Date: 2017-07-02
The add on earpiece broke on the second use. The earbud really isn't that small and won't stay in my ear if I move my head. Can't recommend this item.
Five Stars Date: 2017-06-23
100% recommended
Not so good. Date: 2017-06-15
The volume isn't good, Doesn't stay firm or comfortable inside the ears, no matter which cap I used. The hooks to help stay on place are so week and break after a few uses.
Five Stars Date: 2017-06-04
This works amazing! And it hold charge really well!! Defiantly recommend
Three Stars Date: 2017-06-04
they are bigger then i thought but did sound good the charger port broke it was very fragile
Mini Pro is prefect for me. It is light ... Date: 2017-06-01
Mini Pro is prefect for me. It is light weight and I can listen while I work in the yard, clean house, walk or sitting by the pool.