did not like it because it struck out a little bite too ... Date: 2017-04-27
did not like it because it struck out a little bite too far. WITHOUT THE CLIP attached to it, it would not stay in my ear, even when i kept changing the ear pieces. but overall sound great!
I would not recommend this. The earbud is too big and feels ... Date: 2017-04-23
I would not recommend this. The earbud is too big and feels odd when wearing it. Also, it looks more like a hearing aid than anything. I think it's better to buy the more expensive tiny wireless headsets that don't really stick out of you ear so much.
But I decided to try this and I love it! The weight is just right for your ... Date: 2017-04-21
I have literally never used a Bluetooth headset on a daily basis. Just seemed weird to me. But I decided to try this and I love it! The weight is just right for your ear. You don't have to use the ear wrap to keep it in. This paired quickly to my iPhone. The volume is awesome. One of the coolest things is that when a call is coming in, you can just say yes or no to answer or reject. I love that! If you want to have a more traditional feel, you can connect the other earbud that comes with it. It's easy to operate, trust me you will love it! I do!
Four Stars Date: 2017-04-20
good little ear bud.
It is light weight but does feel a little funny in my ear compared to what I have used ... Date: 2017-04-18
It is ok. When I make a call whom ever I am talking to hears a crackling noise on the other end. It is light weight but does feel a little funny in my ear compared to what I have used in the past. I will continue to use for now until I find another one I really like.
Two Stars Date: 2017-04-18
It was way to big for my ear.
Great bluetooth headset at a great price! Date: 2017-04-16
Got two of these and love them so much! Bought them few months ago and still working perfectly. After fully charged (only takes a little over an hr charging), it can last for 5-6 hours and I don't see the battery deteriorating at all so far. I pretty much use them every day while I'm driving, working even when I'm home sometimes. This is the first wireless bluetooth headset I've ever used and its so worth the price. The mic quality is great as I always make phone calls with it and I've never run into any issues. The sound quality is beyond expectation compared to all my other wired headsets. I do use the ear clip a lot to ensure it doesnt' fall off my ear. There are a couple of ear clips that can rotate 360 degrees so that you can switch over from your left ear to your right ear or vice versa. It is pretty durable as well since I have already dropped it a few times by accident but I have yet to see any damages to the sound quality or on the exterior at all. Overall, it is definitely a great headset at a reasonable price. If you want to be picky about it I guess one drawback is that you only get one main bluetooth earbud but not two. You do get a wired earbud but I never use it because it's not very convenient to plug it in and out from the bluetooth one every time I use it. One is certainly sufficient enough though so not a big deal to me.
Yes! Date: 2017-04-15
Would repurchase and have for friends. This thing is amazing I use it mostly to listen to music because it fits perfectly in one ear while I work and can still hear my surroundings. Calls sound great too.
Five Stars Date: 2017-04-14
Great still use it after half a year or so
Dang dog. Date: 2017-04-13
Bought one of these thinking that one ear was better than two, I was wrong. It was difficult to get this device to stay in my ear but with some fussing worked it out. Sound quality was good for music or listening to books on long walks which is my hobby but phone quality was worse than poor. I no longer have to be concerned about it the device fell out of my ear and the dog crunched it in one bite!!
Five Stars Date: 2017-04-11
Great for the price
I'm getting better than 6 hours of music/podcast/video playback Date: 2017-04-10
I've been enjoying this earphone for 3 weeks now. I've had no problems pairing it to my iPad or iPhone. I'm getting better than 6 hours of music/podcast/video playback. Fits well in the ear. It comes with so many tips, I can't imagine not finding one to fit. Excellent value! $15!?! No way to go wrong 👍🏻👍🏻😃
Best spent $$$ Date: 2017-04-10
I purchased this for my teenage son. He rides dirtbike, snow mobiles, etc and can not hear his phone ring or vibrate. This is perfect. He can hear it ring with the phone number calling being announced, it fits nicely under his helmets and has a great sound quality on both sides of the conversation.
Five Stars Date: 2017-04-09
Works as described.
Four Stars Date: 2017-04-08
it works well but just doesn't always fit securely
Love this product Date: 2017-04-05
Very happy with this product Great to use at work--able to listen to music or apps A hit with kids who have smartphones or tablets Good clarity and microphone actually works! Good clarity with speaking on the phone Extremely easy to use
This is perfect for working on a job where you can only ... Date: 2017-04-04
This is perfect for working on a job where you can only have one earbud in! It doesn't have super battery life but is is good for a couple hours
Too big and only 1 Date: 2017-04-02
It's way too big and protrudes from ear!! I was hoping for 2 earbuds and it's only 1. When I talk to people it's not very clear for them. Sounds ok to me when I listen to music, but I've barely used it because of how it juts out of the ear. Should be smaller
Five Stars Date: 2017-04-01
awesome
Great for Discrete Listening Bad for Quality and Comfort Listening Date: 2017-03-29
3 Stars for the price/quality combo. First you have to decide why you want wireless earbuds: 1) Long hours of listening: 2 Stars 2) Casual listening: 3.5 Stars 3) Phone Calls: 4 Stars 1) Long hours of Listening I tried every ear piece and just after about 30 minutes my ear was already feeling a little sore. Take that with a grain of salt though, I only listen to music with Bose IE headphones which use a silicone ear peace to hold the earbud in your ear. That being said, the earbud is pretty large and isn't shaped to the contour of your ear, so it will push against the back curve of your ear (I have average sized ears - I think) 2) Casual Listening Definitely an acceptable earbud for casual listening. If you aren't too hung up on comfort or sound quality then its hard to beat the price for such a small earbud. I would not use it exercising, I had a hard time keeping it in my ear just walking around. It does come with an around-the-ear plastic piece that keeps it from falling out though, if you want to use it while running 3) Phone Calls I really like a single ear piece for making phone calls. And being able to connect to multiple devices to answer calls from one and listen to music on another is pretty nice. The mic isn't super directional, so if you are trying to have a conversation on the subway, just forget about the person being able to understand you. OVERVIEW Not bad for the price. If you have sensitive ears, skip these If you want something cheap and easy and carefree - YES