When it did work the audio was good. Date: 2017-08-14
Wish the battery lasted longer. I bought this over a year ago and now when i try to charge it the light is always red and it literally plays for at the most a minute. When it did work the audio was good.
A regular ear bud Date: 2017-07-24
This Bluetooth ear bud was whatever, that’s the best way to describe it. I didn’t really like it that’s why I returned it. It didn’t fit my ear right regardless of the tip I used. Also, it was felt weird when I had it in my ear by was not using it. One ear felt like it was deaf because I couldn’t hear from it. This can be used as a great earplug, haha.
Easy to use Date: 2017-07-24
Easy to use, cheap and compact. Only problem I had is that the first one died/melted? Got really hot when charging and stopped working. Took a year. So it wasn't a big deal to spend less than $20 to replace.
Great! Date: 2017-07-19
Works great, thank you:)
They are perfect for my running Date: 2017-07-19
Thank you! They are perfect for my running time
Four Stars Date: 2017-07-07
So easy to lose :(
Five Stars Date: 2017-07-03
Where did you go? :(
Move on, better sets out there. Date: 2017-07-02
The add on earpiece broke on the second use. The earbud really isn't that small and won't stay in my ear if I move my head. Can't recommend this item.
Five Stars Date: 2017-06-23
100% recommended
Not so good. Date: 2017-06-15
The volume isn't good, Doesn't stay firm or comfortable inside the ears, no matter which cap I used. The hooks to help stay on place are so week and break after a few uses.
Five Stars Date: 2017-06-04
This works amazing! And it hold charge really well!! Defiantly recommend
Three Stars Date: 2017-06-04
they are bigger then i thought but did sound good the charger port broke it was very fragile
Mini Pro is prefect for me. It is light ... Date: 2017-06-01
Mini Pro is prefect for me. It is light weight and I can listen while I work in the yard, clean house, walk or sitting by the pool.
Good seller, act as purchasing agency of big brand, quality is very good. Good, husband love is good, later also. Can be at ease Date: 2017-05-30
you won't be disappointed Everything I received was fine and in a timely maner these are not functional extremely purpose served I believe I have purchased products are suitable for their own, the price on Amazon is a very good quality product sales is very high. I found it is almost the same with its description and images on the web. Also, quality is of top level.
Love my minipro Date: 2017-05-28
Love my minipro. Fits perfectly in ear and has many earbuds for adjustment if needed. I lost mine so im replacing with the exact same one again. Awaiting delivery. Best earbud for the outstanding price!!!
Defective device Date: 2017-05-25
This was the second time buying this product because the first time I bought it I loved it..My mom also fell in love with it so I gave it to her then bought myself another. I have to admit the second one sounds horrible. It came while I was on vacation so when I got back I didn't try it until a week after my vacation and hear it sounded like a TV channel that's not working, it was to late to do an exchange.. So upset because I still love it just want an exchange....
Five Stars Date: 2017-05-23
I use this everyday at work and it's AMAZING
Great product Date: 2017-05-18
These are terrific. My son bought similar earbuds, at twice the price, and they weren't as nice, nor did they come with as many ear piece options.
Good product Date: 2017-05-18
Ok product for the price. They work as advertised.
Dissatisfied customer Date: 2017-05-17
Looses connectivity at short range. Not a very clear or crisp signal. I'm not sure if it's the product or my workplace, but other ear buds work great with no problems. Do that being stated, must be the product.