Five Stars Date: 2017-01-12
I really liked this ear bud i use it all the time
OK quality Date: 2017-01-11
hold charge ok, come with a nice pouch. pair with iPhone and able to show battery status. wish it could be smaller.
get what you pay for. Date: 2017-01-11
Good for the money....that being said, the sound quality is not very nice.
Four Stars Date: 2017-01-08
Don't fit as tight as I'd like but they're okay,
Paired easily. Problem keeping it in my ear Date: 2017-01-08
Paired easily. Problem keeping it in my ear, only able to use this time because I had a hat over my ears holding it in place. Plays a little over 2 hours (stored music), but connectivity issues. iPod in my pocket, yet the sound remained in-and-out. I would not recommend.
Mixed feelings Date: 2017-01-07
The first pair i purchased worked perfectly until one day all of a sudden before my flight back from california they decided to justness stop working altogether. I went ahead and purchased a second pair and was totally disappointed as they don't cancel out noise like my first pair, I had to buy new wireless headphones because they were driving me nuts during my workouts.
Excellent product Date: 2017-01-07
Lovit!! Excellent product
Five Stars Date: 2017-01-07
EXCELENT
Five Stars Date: 2017-01-07
I LIKE IT IT'S THE ONLY ONE I EVER HAD THAT WORKS RIGHT.
Two Stars Date: 2017-01-06
Uncomfortable to wear.
Three Stars Date: 2017-01-05
Good for short term bursts, not the best quality. A little difficult to set up.
... that it's sort of a strange shape and will easily fall out unless you're using an ear hook ( ... Date: 2017-01-05
My only complaint is that it's sort of a strange shape and will easily fall out unless you're using an ear hook ( at least for me) but the quality is far better than many other devices I've had!! 10/10
Five Stars Date: 2017-01-03
Love ie
good deal Date: 2017-01-03
Work great
Five Stars Date: 2017-01-03
My son loves them
Bluetooth earphones! Date: 2016-12-30
Make sure to read description - blue tooth headphone, not what I expected but they are pretty cool
Five Stars Date: 2016-12-29
Great product, am happy with how they work and the range they provide.
and doesn't put off the best quality of sound Date: 2016-12-29
This thing is cheap, and doesn't put off the best quality of sound, but I love it. It's so convenient for listening to audio books at work (I'm only allowed to use one earbud, so it's perfect!).
Uncomfortable Date: 2016-12-29
Just doesn't sit in the ear comfortably. Even tried out the other ear tips. I could not imagine wearing this earbud for any amount of time. It is a bit big and heavy to be enjoyable.
The product is amazing, works perfectly and the quality of the sound ... Date: 2016-12-28
Correcting my first evaluation! The product is amazing, works perfectly and the quality of the sound is really good. The guide is not really clear and does not advise that you need to keep pressing the main button to get it connect it, I got that information from here. Anyway I am really satisfied with those earbuds.