Absolutely loved it before I lost it and I couldn't use ... Date: 2017-02-19
Absolutely loved it before I lost it and I couldn't use it . Awesome for the college kids that sit down during lecture hall and just want to watch some Netflix without having headphones being seen. Comparable to AirPods
So cool! Date: 2017-02-19
I literally listen to music all day...both at work and school. My headphones get in the way of my drafting often times. With these wireless earbuds im able to rock out and not have to worry about moving the wrong way and them unplugging from the phone! I love the convenience 😍
Awesome Bluetooth! By AXGIO Date: 2017-02-18
Ok i love Bluetooth's, and am loving this one! . Very easy to pair to your smartphone! And it comes with everything! I love it! First, you have an awesome case, which I'm so glad cause you didn't want to throw your Bluetooth ear piece down jyst anywhere! . Second, they give you so many options for size of earpiece you need! . You will find one I promise! Third, very user friendly! Not to many buttons that you get confused! Just 1 main button and volume! Love it! . Fourth, a charge lasts a couple of days really! . I am so happy with this part! . This is the best Bluetooth, painless cab actually hear me on it and I can hear them! . Best part is how small & compact! . With my hair down can't even tell I have it on! . 100% Recommend!
Great! Minor problems Date: 2017-02-16
Pros: sercert enough to not be noticed, very light and smaller compared to others. Comes with a bunch of earbuds ear pieces to change to your liking. Cons: Battery life is around 5 hours, the main earbud is much bigger I thought. What I use them for: The earbuds where bigger then I expected for one side while the the other one "plugin one" is smaller so I would use the plugin earbud on the opposet side of my teacher and have the main one (the bigger one) in my shirt to hide it and have my phone in my pocket or desk without any problems since the teachers can't see it.
Not so easy to operate Date: 2017-02-12
Not very durable. Not so easy to operate.
Doesn't hold a charge. Date: 2017-02-11
The first couple of months it held a charge, did great, but with each passing month it got to the point the charge wasn't good for more than a couple of hours, even if I didn't use it. I've had it for about 15 months and gave up trying to get it to work right. There are better ones for less around now days, am shopping for another now.
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-10
Excellent product easy to use.
Axgio mini bluetooth earbud Date: 2017-02-10
the earbud was easy to set up and seems to work very well.
Three Stars Date: 2017-02-10
Poor delivery service. Disappointed with product too large. Do not fit ears comfortable
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-08
Everything , it's ok.
Great sound, poor construction Date: 2017-02-08
Sound is great, it is fairly large, and does stick out from your ear pretty far. The main part that goes in your ear stickers out and it's hard plastic so once you put a rubber end on it it pretty much just hangs on your ear by the clip. The clips break often, do not bump, tweak or adjust clip or it will snap off easily
It being obvious it's bigger than I expected but the sound is awesome Date: 2017-02-06
I bought this for work to listen to music by. It being obvious it's bigger than I expected but the sound is awesome
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-06
Of the best Bluetooth headsets ever lighter and behold our weight
Disappointed Date: 2017-02-05
Great product!
I lost it within 24 hours :'( ! Date: 2017-02-04
I would love to give an honest review of this product; However, less than 24 hours after recieving it, the piece fell out of my ear while using it, and I cannot find it anywhere. What I can say, though, is that it comes with great acessories, was easy to pair, and charges fast. I did feel like the sound wasn't as clear while on a call, but it could've been the other party's phone. I didn't have time to compare it to much else. Wish I could help more.
Good, but I'm sure theres better Date: 2017-02-03
They are good, I do use them in bed and they tend to fall out a bit. Battery last a long time and no real connectivity issues
Bluetooth Date: 2017-02-02
Great Bluetooth I ever had
Not good as causes pain in ear Date: 2017-02-02
A bit too big and awkward
Yes. You should buy them. Date: 2017-02-01
If you’re looking for a solution to the cursed lack of 3.5mm jack on the iPhone 7. Buy these. You can invest in Apple’s wireless earbuds, but if you don’t want to spend an arm and a leg, this will do the trick. Pros: Music quality is clear and crisp. I am an average joe listener. Not hardcore $10000 headphone buyer here. I usually spend $10-$50 on headphones/earbuds. These earbuds are surprisingly decent. Connects pretty quickly. Doesn’t cut out or disconnect. Cons: You can easily lose this earbud. Since it was black colored, it rolled under my cabinets blending in with the shadows. I couldn’t find it for a couple days. I now put it in that zipper pouch after each use instead of throwing it in my bag. This has solved the issue. :) What I’ve been using them for: Mostly music at work. I use the Apple wired earbuds until I need to use the lightning port to charge my iPhone. I’ll switch to these wireless earbuds for the last 3-4 hrs of my shift while my phone charges. I’ve been doing this for 3 months. No issues. Definitely buy these again. Contemplating buying a second bud to replace the current wired headphone. Since they last 3-4 hrs, I'll be able to switch off and will be able to cover my entire shift at work.
Good. Date: 2017-01-31
Case is great. Earbud does not fit as well as Vic Sing ear bud which is angled.