Five Stars Date: 2017-06-23
100% recommended
Not so good. Date: 2017-06-15
The volume isn't good, Doesn't stay firm or comfortable inside the ears, no matter which cap I used. The hooks to help stay on place are so week and break after a few uses.
Five Stars Date: 2017-06-04
This works amazing! And it hold charge really well!! Defiantly recommend
Three Stars Date: 2017-06-04
they are bigger then i thought but did sound good the charger port broke it was very fragile
Mini Pro is prefect for me. It is light ... Date: 2017-06-01
Mini Pro is prefect for me. It is light weight and I can listen while I work in the yard, clean house, walk or sitting by the pool.
Good seller, act as purchasing agency of big brand, quality is very good. Good, husband love is good, later also. Can be at ease Date: 2017-05-30
you won't be disappointed Everything I received was fine and in a timely maner these are not functional extremely purpose served I believe I have purchased products are suitable for their own, the price on Amazon is a very good quality product sales is very high. I found it is almost the same with its description and images on the web. Also, quality is of top level.
Love my minipro Date: 2017-05-28
Love my minipro. Fits perfectly in ear and has many earbuds for adjustment if needed. I lost mine so im replacing with the exact same one again. Awaiting delivery. Best earbud for the outstanding price!!!
Defective device Date: 2017-05-25
This was the second time buying this product because the first time I bought it I loved it..My mom also fell in love with it so I gave it to her then bought myself another. I have to admit the second one sounds horrible. It came while I was on vacation so when I got back I didn't try it until a week after my vacation and hear it sounded like a TV channel that's not working, it was to late to do an exchange.. So upset because I still love it just want an exchange....
Five Stars Date: 2017-05-23
I use this everyday at work and it's AMAZING
Great product Date: 2017-05-18
These are terrific. My son bought similar earbuds, at twice the price, and they weren't as nice, nor did they come with as many ear piece options.
Good product Date: 2017-05-18
Ok product for the price. They work as advertised.
Dissatisfied customer Date: 2017-05-17
Looses connectivity at short range. Not a very clear or crisp signal. I'm not sure if it's the product or my workplace, but other ear buds work great with no problems. Do that being stated, must be the product.
Five Stars Date: 2017-05-16
Awesome product. It works perfect more that 6 months.
It's good Date: 2017-05-06
The headphones are very good, I like the model, and they listen very well, I recommend that they buy it.
Best little earbud Date: 2017-05-03
Love this little earbud. I can listen to videos at work and no one can tell! The sound is clear and the buds are comfy. I like it so much I bought 2 more so that when the one that I've had for almost a year finally dies or gets lost I have replacements.
Five Stars Date: 2017-05-02
So far do good....I use this at work to drown out everyone else's blaring radio...nice and hidden no wires
Five Stars Date: 2017-04-30
Good quality for price
I'll take this over the Apple Airpods and you should too! Date: 2017-04-29
Very happy with these bluetooth earpiece. The sound is very good and the battery life is great. I use this with an iPhone 5s to listen to podcasts and I am impressed with how long the battery lasts. Also when paired to the iPhone, it shows up the battery life of the earpiece right within IOS without any special application. Can't beat it for the price!
did not like it because it struck out a little bite too ... Date: 2017-04-27
did not like it because it struck out a little bite too far. WITHOUT THE CLIP attached to it, it would not stay in my ear, even when i kept changing the ear pieces. but overall sound great!
I would not recommend this. The earbud is too big and feels ... Date: 2017-04-23
I would not recommend this. The earbud is too big and feels odd when wearing it. Also, it looks more like a hearing aid than anything. I think it's better to buy the more expensive tiny wireless headsets that don't really stick out of you ear so much.