Great buy for the price Date: 2017-11-23
Going for over a year, charges everything.
Best base ever price and quality Date: 2017-11-15
Best base ever , still works after 1 year and such a great deal.
Good buy Date: 2017-10-18
Have worked perfectly so far, done the job
Five Stars Date: 2017-10-18
perfect and like the fact that they are slim
Works as good as original equipment Date: 2017-09-24
Work as advertised, have been using them regularly to charge my iPhone 6s.
Better quality Date: 2017-09-09
Very effective. Work great and far more substantial than the cheapies at checkout.
Usb fast charge Date: 2017-09-08
Bought two 2 packs, worked great for a month and now 3 of 4 won't charge.
Great Pair of Charging Cubes Date: 2017-08-08
These charging cubes are great. The fact that there are two means you can leave one at home, and use one at the office. I throw one in my purse since they're small and portable, and they're great to travel with. The charge seems to last longer and also they charge pretty quickly. Some other charging cubes that I've seen don't seem well made, and you have to really work to get them to stay plugged in. Not these - they have a nice, tight fit both plugged into the wall and into my devices. If you're looking for a budget friendly, yet superlative product for charging, you won't be disappointed with these.
Five Stars Date: 2017-08-07
Works well, compact and allows my Samsung Tablet and S& to fast charge.
I wish I had one of this everywhere! Compeltely in love with them. Date: 2017-08-04
compact and perfect!
Nice chargers Date: 2017-08-02
Charge at good decent speed, like how they look, very nice quality.
Love it Date: 2017-07-30
Had a problem with the first order, but it was professionally handled by the company....works great
Three Stars Date: 2017-07-25
good
Didn't work for my iPad Date: 2017-07-14
Had high hopes for this item with all the good reviews. The item and the packaging was very nice, but in use, had some issues. Got the dreaded, "This accessory not supported message." and the charger was getting hot and heating up my Gen 4 iPad. Wish it had worked out, but had to send back for a refund. No issues there, so giving three stars for an easy return.
UL rated and working great! Date: 2017-07-05
Love them so far! Providing constant power. Bought these after trying others that were garbage and very happy!
Great product Date: 2017-07-05
These off brand products do work well. We have them for all our iPhones and they last really well Maybe there are others of lesser quality but we have never had issues with our purchases
So far so good Date: 2017-06-27
AXGIO Wall Charger 2pcs 2.4A 12W Portable USB Power Adapter for Apple iPad Pro Air 2 mini 4 iPhone 7 Plus, Samsung Galaxy Tab Note S Series, LG, Nexus, HTC - White I bought this charger to replace the charger that came with the Magic Jack unit. Plugged it in and so far so good. There is no static, noise or breaking up. I have only been using it a few days, so time will tell. The shipping was very quick and the product was very well packaged. CR
Five Stars Date: 2017-06-19
Great little chargers with good amperage.
Work very well. Date: 2017-06-15
Work great. You can write your name with a marker on the white surface to keep others from walking off with your charger.
they are awesome and wish I could find more Date: 2017-06-07
Little adapters that I use daily, they are awesome and wish I could find more.