Five Stars Date: 2017-04-27
No problems after 4-5 weeks
Great compact charger Date: 2017-04-26
These chargers work well and charge my iPhone 7 plus quickly. It is very compact and easy to carry around with me as I travel often. The plug charges rapidly without getting hot at all. I would buy more if they were available.
Great Date: 2017-04-18
My wife and I have an iPhone6s+ and an android galaxy 7 and they charge them fast.
I like that they are rectangular and not a box Date: 2017-04-12
Fast shipping and exactly what I needed!! I like that they are rectangular and not a box. They fit well on my power strip because of this allowing me to plug other stuff in too!!!
Need to charge? Date: 2017-04-11
I am a teacher and my students are constantly asking me for a charge.This Universal USB Power Adapter Wall Charger: Automatic voltage adjustment between 100V and 240V and compatible with iPhone 7 6s 6 5S 5, iPad Air/Pro/Mini, Samsung Galaxy series, Note series, HTC, Nexus, Motorola, Nokia, Blackberry and more USB enabled devices. It does it all. It is fast enough where the student can even use their devise while charging it. That doesn't always happen with other devices. I keep these two babies in a plug and the students use their cord to charge their devices. I like that it charges fast, but I really like that the plug doesn't get super hot. Again, my older plugs get hot and it makes me nervous. These plugs are not big and bulky. My Samsung S7 and my iPad Pro are the only device I have that will tell me if a power source is inadequate for full speed charging and sometimes a high quality charger still doesn't put out the required 2.4 amps but this charger does and it works nicely it's very compact compared to the original chargers
Very compact and well built Date: 2017-04-10
Very compact and portable and reliable charging. Very good product especially for travel. Have been very happy with it over several months.
Works for me. Date: 2017-04-10
Great chargers. They charge my phones at about 1% per minute. Not bad in my book.
Five Stars Date: 2017-04-10
Very fast and very efficient. Have had no problems! Thanks!
Doing a great job! Date: 2017-04-10
Doing a great job! I like that there are 2 chargers, I can have one at home and one at work - this way, I won't be caught without power in my phone.
Lightning fast and very compact way to charge your phone! Date: 2017-04-07
I got these because I was tired of having to move my chargers all over the house if I wanted to plug my phone in. It seems like every wall charger I see out there now that does quick charge is this huge plug that takes up the whole outlet. These are absolutely perfect size to keep things easy and compact. The Plugs are white and about the same size as my normal iPhone charger, but they charge the phone at warp speed. It's seriously a night and day difference between this and the standard one that comes with the phone. Love the fact that it came with 2 as well because there's no such thing as having too many chargers. Overall, I love them. Super quick shipping, compact, high quality, quick charge and a great price. Definitely would recommend! A+
A small wall charger for easy travel & compact areas! Date: 2017-04-05
I purchased the USB Power Adapter Wall Charger by AXGIO because one cannot have enough USB wall chargers, especially small ones. This wall charger will easily fit in ones pocket, purse, or handbag for easy travel. It is also nice for the plugs that are in compact areas, since it is so small. It is also smart to know when your electronic is fully charged, as to not over charge it. This product also comes with a 12 month guarantee. I am impressed with this item. :-)
Terrific wall charger Date: 2017-04-05
These Axgio 2.4A 12W USB wall chargers are wonderful. Now I do not have to keep pulling the wall chargers out of the plugs to take them to different rooms. I can just leave it plugged in and plug in my iphone or iPad and my husband can plug in his samsung cell or iPad also. These are wonderful. They seem to charge much quicker than some of my other plugs. And I like the fact that the charger itself is smaller than what you typically get with an iPad. Great quality. I am very, very happy with this purchase. Love it.
Hard to find and perfect Date: 2017-04-03
It is hard to find full 2.4W chargers with just a single plus. These are great when you want to make sure that you can fit in a wall charger for your smart devices anywhere - but don't want to have to jetison it to make space.
I would definitely recommend these Date: 2017-04-03
These are chargers. They fit very well into the scarce I have to plug them into. They charge very fast. I have to hide them because my kids keep trying to steal them!! Great quality
Five Stars Date: 2017-04-02
Fast charge.
Great price for the item they are fast chargers and ... Date: 2017-04-01
Great price for the item they are fast chargers and unfortunately you can't stop having them as they just disappear.
I don't know why some of these USB chargers are so expensive they are all pretty much the same Date: 2017-03-27
What can I say they work and were the cheapest. I don't know why some of these USB chargers are so expensive they are all pretty much the same.
Four Stars Date: 2017-03-21
OK.
One especially made me happy, because its a cute light up one Date: 2017-03-14
I actually ordered some chargers for my iPhone that didn't seem to work properly. I was using an old Samsung wall charger. I ordered these, and what do you know? These chargers now work! I am not joking! One especially made me happy, because its a cute light up one. These are a great size for traveling, and fit perfectly into the socket - no wiggling or bending of prongs. Ive had that issue before, especially with Samsung ones. I like that there are 2 in a pack because my boyfriend seems to think they are his lol. So glad I ordered these.
Excellent Wall Charger Block Date: 2017-03-12
Great wall charger. Some replacement wall chargers are to big, but this is a nice size. So far it's worked nicely with no issues. Quality seems top notch and packaging from the company was nice. I'm actually ordering another set to give to my older sons.