Four Stars Date: 2017-03-21
OK.
One especially made me happy, because its a cute light up one Date: 2017-03-14
I actually ordered some chargers for my iPhone that didn't seem to work properly. I was using an old Samsung wall charger. I ordered these, and what do you know? These chargers now work! I am not joking! One especially made me happy, because its a cute light up one. These are a great size for traveling, and fit perfectly into the socket - no wiggling or bending of prongs. Ive had that issue before, especially with Samsung ones. I like that there are 2 in a pack because my boyfriend seems to think they are his lol. So glad I ordered these.
Excellent Wall Charger Block Date: 2017-03-12
Great wall charger. Some replacement wall chargers are to big, but this is a nice size. So far it's worked nicely with no issues. Quality seems top notch and packaging from the company was nice. I'm actually ordering another set to give to my older sons.
Five Stars Date: 2017-03-11
Works as expected.
Works great Date: 2017-03-11
Great product. I have a Kindle Paperwhite and a first generation Kindle Fire, they both charge twice as fast with these adapters than others I have tried.
This plug charge super quick. Sometimes you need fast Date: 2017-03-10
This plug charge super quick. Sometimes you need fast. I had 15% went to 50% in 20 minutes its great.
Loves them Date: 2017-03-07
A really portable wall charger. Have been looking for a good one for quite some time. Charges my device quickly and didn't take up much space. 5 stars product for me
Very satisfied Date: 2017-03-04
These are fantastic-- it "knows" what power your device needs, so I can charge my phone OR tablet and they both charge super fast! Actually I can charge them both at the same time because this is a two pack- perfect! They're compact, smaller than any others I have. I have already recommended these to my cousin, as she needed a higher power one than her normal phone charger to charge her kindle. I recommend these to anyone that needs anything from a simple phone charger, to a higher power charger for all your other devices!
Great Wall chargers Date: 2017-03-01
We needed extra wall charges so I ordered these. Very sturdy, works great! Two for a great price. Good quality. Very pleased.
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-27
This does charge your iphone faster than standard chargers
Great little chargers that charge very fast and don't get hot Date: 2017-02-23
AXGIO Wall Charger 2PCS 2.4A 12W USB Power Adapter Apple Samsung Fast Charger Power Adapter USB Wall Charger for Kindle Fire, Samsung Galaxy Note 5, Apple, iPhone, ipad, LG, Nexus, HTC, Camera - White As you all know you can never have enough chargers for your phone. No matter how many I have, I can never find one when I need it. So I decided to get a couple more. I have one on my boat, In the camper a few in my house in different rooms. I have one in my purse just in case I am somewhere and my phone goes dead. Now for the good part - These suckers charge fast and don't get hot. Really - - I have bought so many chargers and they are slow to charge or burn out where these are fantastic UL certified not like the fakes - provides over-heat, over-current and over-charging safety protections - - Why would you allow your house to burn down to save a buck where these are a good price and are safe to use I want my reviews to be complete so please click if it is helpful or not and comment as to what you would like to know about. Thanks* Great little chargers that charge very fast and don't get hot
Great Power Adapter Date: 2017-02-22
Nice small one-port USB wall charger that fits perfectly in your purse 12W USB Power Adapter it is Quick to charge by automatically detecting the connected devices, the charger "knows" your device and delivers optimum charging speed up to 2.4A Automatic voltage adjustment between 100V and 240V and compatible many devices.
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-19
Works as expected
Excellent ! Date: 2017-02-18
Great quality ! Absolutely love this charger. Tiny and charges all of my devices fast . Thank you so much :)
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-15
Super small. They work. Don't get too hot. Sturdy & well made. Very inexpensive.
These chargers are great for traveling Date: 2017-02-12
These chargers are great for traveling. They are very small, so they dont take up much space in a bag or suit case. They arent quite as fast as some of the nicer quickcharge, or 3amp USB C chargers, but they get the job done. They charge me phone quickly, and they are very nice to keep around the house in different rooms to always have a charger nearby. These arent the best chargers out there, but they are really a great bang for the buck.
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-07
Fantastic!
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-06
Very nice and they fit into outlets easily. Great product for the price.
My AXGIO Adapters Stopped Working Within 3 Months Date: 2017-02-05
I tried these chargers since they were so inexpensive. But regrettably, both wall chargers failed within 3 months. The first charger stopped charging a week ago and the second stopped working just a few hours ago. On a positive note, they both worked wonderfully up until they did not. They didn't appear to be poorly made, but I didn't bother to disassemble it to look at the guts either. Anyway, that's the reason for my rating. **UPDATE** As you can see below, a rep commented back that they'd have sent new ones since they have a 1yr warranty. But I've already tossed them in the trash and bought another brand here off Amazon. So thanks but no thanks guys. But I have upped my stars from 1 to 3 for at least caring enough to reply back. I'm just posting my experience and moving on.
works great. Date: 2017-02-05
Not generic. works great.