Four Stars Date: 2017-01-15
I liked it very much
Mixed Feelings. Date: 2017-01-11
I had to send them back/2 pack. One worked and the other one didn't. The one that worked was fast charging.
Great Charger Date: 2017-01-07
Like the charger a lot. It is a good product with a great price
Smallest Ever! Date: 2017-01-03
These are the smallest 2.4A wall chargers ever! I use to use the tiny 1A chargers, but found that my phone has the ability to charge from tablet chargers (2.4A) and was glad to find these! All of the other chargers out there are annoyingly large wall bricks!
Does the job I bought it for Date: 2017-01-02
2.4 amp AC plug that does get warm when using under heavy conditions. So far it has been doing the job nicely.
Five Stars Date: 2016-12-30
Work well, just the right size.
Five Stars Date: 2016-12-27
Worked great with my Christmas lights.
Five Stars Date: 2016-12-27
Work as advertised
Four Stars Date: 2016-12-26
Just larger than I wanted
Nice product. Date: 2016-12-21
Fast charging (12 Watt), yet very compact plug size. Nice product.
Would not recommend for Raspberry Pi 3 Date: 2016-12-18
Disappointing - cannot provide constant enough current for a Raspberry Pi (tried 4 of them). I give it three stars, as it is not advertised to be used for this purpose. It seemingly charges devices fine. If you are looking for a Pi power supply, look elsewhere.
Fast 2.4A Smart Charger for All Devices, I Plan To Buy More in The Future Date: 2016-12-09
Great Quality, Speedy Smart Charger for All Electronic Devices
Work as promied Date: 2016-12-03
No issues with these.They're compact, and charge at rated speed from what i can see.
Sometimes you want a little style Date: 2016-11-26
I needed one charging cable and it annoyed me that I couldn't find a one-cable charger-- the extra, unused USB socket was an ugly waste. Plus other chargers were thick and didn't shore the power strip well. Then I found this guy, with a bit of style and plenty of charging power. If you only need one cable, pick this. (For it to play nicely in a power strip, you need a strip where the outlets are one above the other, like the orientation of a dual wall outlet, not the kind that has the outlets side by side.)
Five Stars Date: 2016-11-19
Works like a charm!
Works great charging my cell phone and Microsoft Surface tablet Date: 2016-11-15
Works great to charge my Microsoft Surface. You do need to buy a charging cable that can handle 2A and has a heavy guage wiring (vs cheap tiny wire cables that handle less than 1A)
Try it, you will love it Date: 2016-11-13
My iPad charger died on me, and I didn't feel like spending so much money on another (would be 5th) Fruit named one. Thought I would give this a go. For the price I was not expecting much, however, this charger is soooooo much better than my original. Super fast charging, and works with all the cords for all my devices.
Good and cheap Date: 2016-11-05
Just as described and works perfectly
wish i hadn't spent the money Date: 2016-11-02
device connected to power via this charger adapter barely works. device says "you are connected to a low power source" and that device "may not" charge while in use. not only does it not charge while in use, it drains and won't charge even when turned off. switched back to the old slow charger I had because it at least charged just slowly.
Great Wall Charger Date: 2016-10-30
These are great! Especially for the rapid chargers and tablet chargers, will probably buy more when needed.