Excellent ! Date: 2017-02-18
Great quality ! Absolutely love this charger. Tiny and charges all of my devices fast . Thank you so much :)
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-15
Super small. They work. Don't get too hot. Sturdy & well made. Very inexpensive.
These chargers are great for traveling Date: 2017-02-12
These chargers are great for traveling. They are very small, so they dont take up much space in a bag or suit case. They arent quite as fast as some of the nicer quickcharge, or 3amp USB C chargers, but they get the job done. They charge me phone quickly, and they are very nice to keep around the house in different rooms to always have a charger nearby. These arent the best chargers out there, but they are really a great bang for the buck.
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-07
Fantastic!
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-06
Very nice and they fit into outlets easily. Great product for the price.
My AXGIO Adapters Stopped Working Within 3 Months Date: 2017-02-05
I tried these chargers since they were so inexpensive. But regrettably, both wall chargers failed within 3 months. The first charger stopped charging a week ago and the second stopped working just a few hours ago. On a positive note, they both worked wonderfully up until they did not. They didn't appear to be poorly made, but I didn't bother to disassemble it to look at the guts either. Anyway, that's the reason for my rating. **UPDATE** As you can see below, a rep commented back that they'd have sent new ones since they have a 1yr warranty. But I've already tossed them in the trash and bought another brand here off Amazon. So thanks but no thanks guys. But I have upped my stars from 1 to 3 for at least caring enough to reply back. I'm just posting my experience and moving on.
works great. Date: 2017-02-05
Not generic. works great.
Love this charger Date: 2017-02-04
Love this charger. I can't believe how fast it charges my iPhone 7 Plus and the price is right. Definetely recommend this charger.
Fast charging! Date: 2017-02-04
Quick shipping and these really do charge fast!
Five Stars Date: 2017-02-04
Great and simple, supports fast charging on my LG g5 and for a good price!
You can never have enough chargers. Date: 2017-02-02
These charge my Galaxy S3, the performance is comparable to the oem charger that came with my phone. They're small enough to take with me and fit in outlet or power strip without taking up multiple spots. I've had problems with generic chargers in the past but not the case with these. Note it doesn't come with cables.
Five Stars Date: 2017-01-29
VERY GOOD
Not "fast-charge" capable Date: 2017-01-25
Even though they indicate an output of 2.4A, they do not seem to be capable of "fast charging" (Samsung Galaxy S7), even with the OEM cord (which does work to fast-charge with other wall adapters). Otherwise, ok item for the price. Just not what I needed.
Four Stars Date: 2017-01-15
I liked it very much
Mixed Feelings. Date: 2017-01-11
I had to send them back/2 pack. One worked and the other one didn't. The one that worked was fast charging.
Great Charger Date: 2017-01-07
Like the charger a lot. It is a good product with a great price
Smallest Ever! Date: 2017-01-03
These are the smallest 2.4A wall chargers ever! I use to use the tiny 1A chargers, but found that my phone has the ability to charge from tablet chargers (2.4A) and was glad to find these! All of the other chargers out there are annoyingly large wall bricks!
Does the job I bought it for Date: 2017-01-02
2.4 amp AC plug that does get warm when using under heavy conditions. So far it has been doing the job nicely.
Five Stars Date: 2016-12-30
Work well, just the right size.
Five Stars Date: 2016-12-27
Worked great with my Christmas lights.